Secret Supper is June 17th. Get your tickets before they sell out!

Dave Matthews Band (music group)

A Top 40 band with jam band roots formed by singer-songwriter and guitarist Dave Matthews, bassist Stefan Lessard, violinist Boyd Tinsley, drummer Carter Beauford, and saxophonist LeRoi Moore in 1991. In August 2008, LeRoi Moore died after an ATV accident. The groups studio albums are Under the Table and Dreaming (1994). Crash (1996), Before These Crowded Streets (1998), Everyday (2001), Busted Stuff (2002), Stand Up (2005), Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King (2009)