Don’t miss Trey Mancini and Joey Rickard guest bartend at the first Brews & O’s event June 10th. Get your tickets today!

Pro Football Hall of Fame to put additional tickets on sale for 2018 enshrinement ceremony

The Baltimore Sun

Because of a quick sellout and high demand for tickets, the Pro Football Hall of Fame is releasing additional tickets for the previously sold-out 2018 Enshrinement Ceremony.

Former Ravens middle linebacker Ray Lewis headlines a class that includes Bobby Beathard, Robert Brazile, Brian Dawkins, Jerry Kramer, Randy Moss, Terrell Owens and Brian Urlacher.

They will be formally enshrined into the Hall of Fame on Aug. 4 in Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium in Canton, Ohio.

Seating options for the additional tickets will include general seating and obstructed view. The tickets will be available for purchase starting on Friday at 10 a.m. by clicking here.

Additionally, the 2018 Hall of Fame Game (Chicago Bears vs. Ravens) and the Concert for Legends featuring Maroon 5 are both nearing sellouts.

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad