xml:space="preserve">

After more than a month of inactivity, football is approaching fast.

The Ravens’ first full-team training camp practice will be held July 25. Their first preseason game is Aug. 8 against the visiting Jacksonville Jaguars. Final cuts for the 53-man active roster are due by 4 p.m. Aug. 31.

Advertisement

Training camp will help shape the roster before the Sept. 8 regular-season opener against the Dolphins in Miami. As practice nears, The Baltimore Sun will take a position-by-position look at the Ravens’ roster, including breakdowns of all 90 players.

Position breakdowns

Monday, July 15: Quarterback

Tuesday, July 16: Running back and fullback

Wednesday, July 17: Wide receiver

Thursday, July 18: Tight end

Friday, July 19: Offensive line

Saturday, July 20: Defensive line

Sunday, July 21: Linebacker

Monday, July 22: Cornerback

Tuesday, July 23: Safety

Wednesday, July 24: Special teams

Recommended on Baltimore Sun

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement