Autograph vouchers for Orioles FanFest on Jan. 27 to go on sale today

Autograph vouchers for Orioles FanFest on Jan. 27 will go on sale today at 10 a.m., with many of the club's top stars making multiple appearances at the signature stands.

As they have since 2011, fans seeking autographs at the event will be required to purchase a ticket for $20, with proceeds going to the OriolesREACH charity. Each of the four stations will have five autograph sessions featuring three individuals — a mix of players, coaches and alumni — at a time.


Separate separate autograph sessions for children ages 4-14 will run throughout the day.

Two years after he agreed to his club-record seven-year contract, the Orioles are looking as if they got less and less value for their franchise slugger, Chris Davis.

All of the club's top stars in attendance will make at least one appearance during the autograph sessions, including third baseman Manny Machado, center fielder Adam Jones, designated hitter Mark Trumbo and second baseman Jonathan Schoop.


Among those not listed on the autograph list are first baseman Chris Davis, whose wife, Jill, is expecting twins, and closer Zach Britton, who ruptured his Achilles tendon in December and is rehabilitating.

For more information, and to purchase tickets, go to Orioles.com/FanFest. The autograph sessions are as follows:

Station 1

11:20 a.m.-12:20 p.m.: Alec Asher, Richard Bleier, Mark Trumbo


12:40-1:40 p.m.: Mychal Givens, Adam Jones, John Russell

2-3 p.m.: Brad Brach, Austin Hays, Joey Rickard

3:20-4:20 p.m.: Larry Sheets, Chance Sisco, Mark Trumbo

4:40-5:40 p.m.: Mychal Givens, Jim Palmer, Gabriel Ynoa

Station 2

11:20 a.m.-12:20 p.m.: Mike Bordick, Dylan Bundy, Caleb Joseph

12:40-1:40 p.m.: Wayne Kirby, Trey Mancini, Chance Sisco

2-3 p.m.: Richard Bleier, Darren O'Day, Jim Palmer

3:20-4:20 p.m.: Tim Beckham, Stefan Crichton, Bobby Dickerson

4:40-5:40 p.m.: Donnie Hart, Alan Mills, Jonathan Schoop

Station 3

11:20 a.m.-12:20 p.m.: Brad Brach, Hunter Harvey, Manny Machado

12:40-1:40 p.m.: Tim Beckham, Anthony Santander, Buck Showalter

2-3 p.m.: Dylan Bundy, Mike Wright, Jimmy Yacabonis

3:20-4:20 p.m.: Larry Bigbie, Trey Mancini, Anthony Santander

4:40-5:40 p.m.: Nestor Cortes Jr., Kevin Gausman, Joey Rickard

Station 4

11:20 a.m.-12:20 p.m.: Austin Hays, Darren O'Day, Joe Orsulak

12:40-1:40 p.m.: Miguel Castro, Roger McDowell, Jonathan Schoop

2-3 p.m.: Kevin Gausman, Donnie Hart, Hunter Harvey

3:20-4:20 p.m.: Mike Bordick, Manny Machado, Tanner Scott

4:40-5:40 p.m.: Adam Jones, Chris Lee, Mike Wright

Recommended on Baltimore Sun