Don’t miss Trey Mancini and Joey Rickard guest bartend at the first Brews & O’s event June 10th. Get your tickets today!

17. Cincinnati Reds (17)

NL ERA leader, non-Clayton Kershaw division: Reds' Johnny Cueto (2.04).
Joe Robbins, Getty Images
Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad