Five former Orioles on the Hall of Fame ballot

The Hall of Fame ballot was released Monday and includes five former Orioles who are holdovers from last year's ballot. The ballot also includes 15 first-year candidates headlined by Ken Griffey Jr. and Trevor Hoffman.

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad