Corrigan Sports releases MIAA lacrosse Game of the Week schedule for season

Corrigan Sports Enterprises (CSE) has released its 2019 Maryland Interscholastic Athletic Association boys lacrosse game of the week schedule, offering free live streaming of the country’s top conference. Fellowship of Christian Athletes will serve as the primary sponsor and to expand coverage, CSE has partnered with WBAL-TV and Inside Lacrosse.

Here’s a look at the entire schedule:

Boys’ Latin at Calvert Hall, Friday, March 29, 7 p.m.

McDonogh at Loyola Blakefield, Tuesday, April 2, 4 p.m.

McDonogh at Calvert Hall, Friday, April 5, 7 p.m.

Boys’ Latin at McDonogh, Tuesday, April 9, 4 p.m.

Gilman at St. Paul’s, Tuesday, April 16, 4 p.m.

Severn at St. Mary’s, Tuesday, April 30, 6 p.m.

Gilman at Boys’ Latin, Saturday, May 4, 3 p.m.

Calvert Hall at Loyola Blakefield, Tuesday, May 7, 4 p.m.

A Conference semifinals (location: TBD)

Tuesday, May 14, 5:30 and 7 p.m.

A Conference championship (Location: TBD)

Friday, May 17, 7 p.m.

glenn.graham@baltsun.com

twitter.com/GlennGrahamSun

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad
32°