Boys basketball: Second team

• Daquan Cook, Digital Harbor, junior, guard

• Ryan McTavish, South Carroll, senior, guard

• Kavon Pyatt, Edmondson, senior, guard

• Ronald Scott, John Carroll, senior, guard

• Kameron Williams, Mount St. Joseph, sophomore, guard

• Tevin Hanner, Milford Mill, senior, forward

• Jarred Jones, John Carroll, junior, forward

• Myrek Lee-Fowlkes, Patterson, sophomore, forward

• Kayel Locke, McDonogh, junior, forward

• Antonio Manns, Digital Harbor, junior, forward

Note: Teams selected by Glenn Graham after consultation with The Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches.

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad