Full coverage: Mayor Pugh's 'Healthy Holly' books, UMMS board deals

All-Baltimore County football teams

The Baltimore Sun

The Baltimore County football coaches have selected the following players to their All-County team


Tyler Holley, Perry Hall

Jalen McMillen, Overlea

Brian Carter, Towson


Desmond Shell, Milford Mill

Jarius Cannon, Overlea

Marquis Ragin, Woodlawn

Running back

Troy Scott, Milford Mill

Shina Aguda, Chesapeake

Christian Benford, Randallstown

Jerald Hurt, Lansdowne

Ronnie Brown, Sparrows Point

Tight end

​​​​​​​Jay Thompson, Franklin

DeShawn Hall, Chesapeake


Ugo Obasi, Milford Mill

Donte Cloude Jr., Perry Hall

Jordan Cofield, New Town

Jarius Cannon, Overlea

Karon Bell, Towson

Andre Henderson, Patapsco

Offensive line

​​​​​​​Isaiah Lewis, Franklin

Nicholas White, Milford Mill

Jake Magee, Perry Hall

Matt Lee, Hereford

Shaquin Meredith, Overlea

Keivon Bowman, Overlea

Nate Scott, Sparrows Point

Jake Orendorff, Towson

Christ Proctor, Woodlawn


​​​​​​​Miles Crouse, Perry Hall

Sam Wanamaker, Hereford

Leighton Bechdel, Towson

Defensive line

Rashad Dendy, Franklin

Glenn Morris, Milford Mill

Kiaron Battle, Overlea

Joshua Jones, Chesapeake

Isaiah Marshall, Woodlawn

Javon Brown, Towson

Defensive end

​​​​​​​Josh Harrison, Perry Hall

Troy Tuveson, Hereford

Grant Thomas, Woodlawn


CJ Larson, Perry Hall

Jay Thompson, Franklin

Blake Walter, Hereford

Keivon Bowman, Overlea

Jerald Hurt, Lansdowne

Alex Simet, Towson

Outside linebacker/strong safety

​​​​​​​Desmond Shell, Milford Mill

Hunter Riddle, Eastern Tech

Ernest Soden, Woodlawn

Defensive back

Joshua Addo, Perry Hall

Brandon Savage, Milford Mill

Damien Coleman, Chesapeake

Jeremiah Bryant, Overlea

Jordan Briscoe, Woodlawn

Dashawn Guggliuzza, Patapsco


​​​​​​​Mike Crouse, Perry Hall

Sam Wanamaker, Hereford

Leighton Bechdel, Towson

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad