2018 Baltimore-area field hockey by the numbers

For The Baltimore Sun


Teams now in the Interscholastic Athletic Association of Maryland A Conference after the addition of Maryvale, St. Paul’s and John Carroll, the top three teams in the B Conference a year ago. St. Mary’s has moved down to the B Conference.


Consecutive wins for Notre Dame Prep since suffering a last-second loss to McDonogh in the 2016 IAAM A Conference final.


Record for Garrison Forest since the start of the 2006 season.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad