Scholar athletes

From left, Bryan Costabile - Mt. St. Joe (South winner), Kurt Rawlings - John Carroll (East winner), Raekwon Wright - Patterson (Central winner), Stephen Spanellis - Gilman (North winner) and Matthew Beveridge - Oakdale [Frederick County] (West winner), the scholarship winners of the 53rd Annual Scholar Athlete Awards, honored by the Baltimore Chapter of the National Football Foundation.

Amy Davis, Baltimore Sun
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad