Sports High School Sports

All-Metro Boys Lacrosse 2016

The Baltimore Sun's All-Metro Boys Lacrosse 2016 package consists of a photo gallery, a story on Player of the Year Jackon Morrill, a story on Coach of the Year Andy Hilgartner, and a listing of the first team, with each player's exploits, as well as the second team.