Use Code BALT69 for a $69 Ticket to One Day University on July 9

E is for Expansion

The NCAA tournament expands to 18 teams in 2014. The field will comprise 10 automatic qualifiers from conferences (ACC, America East, Big East, Atlantic Sun, Northeast Conference, Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference, Patriot, Ivy, Colonial Athletic Association and Eastern College Athletic Conference) and eight at-large bids. The lowest four teams in the Rating Percentage Index will play two play-in games on May 7 with the two winners advancing to the bracket of 16.
Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad