Early bird tickets for Baltimore’s BEST party on sale now!

IAAM announces All-Conference basketball teams

The Interscholastic Athletic Association of Maryland has announced its All-Conference basketball teams:

A Conference
Michala Clay, Roland Park
Adre'onia Coleman, St. Frances
Kaiya Coleman, St. Vincent Pallotti
Danielle Edwards, McDonogh
Lindsey Edwards, Roland Park
Imani Hudson, Seton Keough
Brianna Jacobs, McDonogh
Dajah Logan, McDonogh
Beverly Oginrunde, St. Vincent Pallotti
Victoria Reynolds, Archbishop Spalding

B Conference
Morgen Caution, Institute of Notre Dame
Cydni Cole, Indian Creek
Brook Fields, Institue of Notre Dame
Emiily Gibbons, Severn
Maddie McDaniel, Severn
Kaci McNeave, St. Paul's
Sam Mocniak, St. Mary's
Taylor Murray, Annapolis Area Christian
Beth Ann Pierce, St. John's
Marissa Varnado, Notre Dame Prep

C Conference
Theorie Beck, Key
Hailey Davidson, St. Timothy's
Tae Edmondson, Mt. Carmel
Jenelle Fields, Catholic
Olivia Finckel, St. Timothy's
Aryonna Hutchinson, St. Timothy's
Casey Johnson, Oldfields
Rachel Kehoe, Friends
Aliyan Smith, Garrison Forest
Courtney Torbeck, Catholic

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad