All-Baltimore County girls basketball teams announced

The Baltimore County girls basketball coaches have announced their selections for the All-County first and second teams;

First team

Ariana Foote, Franklin, junior, center

Janelle Lane, Woodlawn, senior, center

Julia McLaughlin, Hereford, senior, forward

Kinross Obiefule, Perry Hall, junior, guard

Rachel Schwaab, Catonsville, senior, forward

Kayla Toole, Loch Raven, senior, guard

Dionna White, Milford Mill, freshman, guard/forward

Second team

Ateh Ade, Western Tech, senior, forward

Jayde Duncan, Western Tech, senior, forward

Tiffany Davis, Randallstown, senior, forward

Sydney Hines, New Town, senior, forward

Deara Parker, Owings Mills, senior, guard

Jasmine Rayford, Milford Mill, senior, guard

Ashley Reid, Franklin, senior, guard

Denesha Tatum, Kenwood, senior, center


Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad