Thigpen is Dolphins' 15th QB starter since Marino

South Florida Sun-Sentinel

On Thursday night, Tyler Thigpen will join the club of Miami Dolphins starting quarterbacks. Here's a look at who else has been at the helm of the offense since Dan Marino retired after the 1999 season:

Damon Huard, 2000
Jay Fiedler, 2000-04
Ray Lucas, 2002
Brian Griese, 2003
A.J. Feeley, 2004
Sage Rosenfels, 2004-05
Gus Frerotte, 2005
Daunte Culpepper, 2006
Joey Harrington, 2006
Cleo Lemon, 2006-07
Trent Green, 2007
John Beck, 2007
Chad Pennington, 2008-10
Chad Henne, 2009-10

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad