Map: Where to vote in Maryland on Election Day

Maryland’s 321 voting centers are open 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. on Tuesday for Election Day. Voters may vote at any center in their county (Baltimore City voters may vote at any center in the city). Zoom the map to the location of your home, work or other location, by clicking or tapping on the magnifying glass at the bottom of the map, entering the address and hitting “enter”.

  • Before you vote, read up on the candidates running in this election in The Baltimore Sun’s Maryland Voter Guide.
  • Sign up for The Sun’s Maryland Policy and Politics newsletter to keep up to date with Maryland politics, elections and important decisions made by federal, state and local government officials.