Electoral College vote in Maryland

Maryland's 10 members of the Electoral College voted for Democrat Hillary Clinton as protesters outside the State House rallied in solidarity with like-minded people in states where Republican Donald J. Trump was expected to win.

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad