College Lines

RENSSELAER POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE: Ian Harvey of Forest Hill, Ehan Kaplan of Bel Air, Alexis Moy of Bel Air and Kristin Smith of Fallston were named to the spring dean's list for academic achievement at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.

VIRGINIA TECH: Erin Littleton of Bel Air received a master of science in civil engineering from the College of Engineering at Virginia Tech at the university's spring graduate commencement ceremony May 17 in Cassell Coliseum.

STEVENSON UNIVERSITY: The following Harford area students were named to the dean's list recently at Stevenson University:Chioma Ajuonuma, of Bel Air; Kaitlin Ames, of Churchville; Amanda Bandzwolek, of Fallston; Jessica Barley, of Bel Air; Jennifer Barlow, of Bel Air; Kirsten Beam, of Pylesville; Dasson Bell, of Aberdeen; Lindsay Beyer, of Jarrettsville; Amanda Bobo, of Fallston; Amanda Bondy, of Jarrettsville; Kimberly Borries, of Bel Air; Remedios Calderon, of Street; Maggie Chen, of Fallston; Robert Chen, of Fallston; Mark Chmielewski, of Fallston; Kelsea Cole, of Joppa; Michele Collingsworth, of Forest Hill; Amber Cook, of Edgewood; Leah Cornett, of Forest Hill; Nicholas Creaghan, of Forest Hill; David Di Bella, of Bel Air; Bilyana Dincova, of Aberdeen; Melissa Doering, of Street; Rebecca Dove, of Abingdon; Heather Drake, of Fallston; Daniel Ebsworth, of Fallston; Chandler Eldreth, of Belcamp; Alexandra Ellis,of Bel Air; Jennifer Everett, of Forest Hill; Shannon Famini, of Forest Hill; Nicole Fischer, of Joppa; Adam Gard, of Fallston; Joseph Giba, of Bel Air; Lindsay Giro, of Bel Air; Alicia Greene, of Jarrettsville; Brian Haack, of Fallston; Morgan Hass, of Jarrettsville; Megan Heagy, of Bel Air; Tiffany Hensley, of Bel Air; Ariella Hopp, of Jarrettsville; Brianna Hunt, of Forest Hill; Kaitlyn Husfelt, of Havre de Grace; Brianna Huth, of Havre de Grace; Austin Ikein, of Edgewood; Matthew Koontz, of Bel Air; Stacy Kozub, of Bel Air; Katelynn Krajewski, of Bel Air; Katelyn Krulock, of Bel Air; Lindsay Kuczak, of Bel Air; Megan Kutchey, of Abingdon; Morgan Leepa, of Edgewood; Rachel Lewis, of Forest Hill; Renee' Lind, of Pylesville; Kayla Little, of Havre de Grace; Kallie Lyons, of Havre de Grace; Brian McNutt, of Bel Air; Kathryn Merrick, of Forest Hill; Katelyn Miller, of Joppa; Kristin Miller, of Fallston; Erica Montgomery, of Bel Air; Aja Myles, of Edgewood; Abdallah Naanaa, of Edgewood; Alexandra Nelson, of Bel Air; Lauren Nelson, of Bel Air; Samantha Nowacki, of Edgewood; Stephen Nyitrai, of Bel Air; Joseph Offutt, of Churchville; Kayli Offutt, of Churchville; Craig Outten, of Bel Air; Erika Perzan, of Forest Hill; Lindsay Quill, of Bel Air; Rebecca Rembold, of Bel Air; Lindsay Resnik, of Bel Air; Anthony Roney, of Abingdon; Nicholas Roney, of Abingdon; Benjamin Roush, of Forest Hill; Kyle Schepers, of Bel Air; Brooks Schneider, of Havre de Grace; Sarah Schuyler, of Abingdon; Jennifer Scofield, of Bel Air; Kaitlyn Sebour, of Abingdon; Brooke Sexton, of Forest Hill; Jordan Shaffer, of Pylesville; Chelsea Sheckells, of Aberdeen; Katelyn Shinsky, of Joppa; Shelby Skarda, of Joppa; Catherine Smith, of Bel Air; Elliott Smith of Bel Air; Kevin Stecklair, of Street; Kelly Taylor, of Bel Air; Adam Thatcher, of Bel Air; Rachel Toby, of Forest Hill; Christopher Toth, of Jarrettsville; Meghan Welch, of Abingdon; Mark Wunder, of Abingdon; Kaylie Zajdel, of Forest Hill; Jenna Zentkovich, of Abingdon; Taylor Zimmerman of Jarrettsville.

MESTEK INSTITUTE: Ronald McLaughlin, of Harford County, recently graduated from Mestek Institute in Westfield, Mass. This was two part engineering course that consisted of intensive training on energy, efficiency, application, controls, codes, product selection and troubleshooting with respect to RBI, Hydrotherm and Smith Cast Iron Boilers.

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad