Teacher of the Year

C. Milton Wright Mathmatics teacher Laura Potter, center, is joined by students, from left, Julia O'Mara, Lauren O'Mara, Nathan Ehrhardt and Kelley O'Neill, after Potter was named 2015-16 Harford County Teacher of the Year during a banquet at the Bayou Restaurant in Havre de Grace.

MATT BUTTON | AEGIS STAFF / Baltimore Sun Media Group
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad