Capital Gazette wins special Pulitzer Prize citation for coverage of newsroom shooting that killed five

Havre de Grace High School 2018 Hall of Fame induction

Four Havre de Grace High School alumni, the late Cheryl Eberhardt (1962), Dr. Jacqueline Holland (1971), Mitchell Ellsworth Shank (1973) and David Glenn (1975, were inducted into the school's Hall of Fame during a ceremony at the school Friday morning.

Photos by Matt Button / The Aegis
Copyright © 2019, The Aegis, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad