Capital Gazette wins special Pulitzer Prize citation for coverage of newsroom shooting that killed five

Harford Teacher of the Year finalists

Christina O'Neill, left, the 2012-2013 Teacher of the Year claps as Havre de Grace Elementary School's Kristin Schaub stands before the audience after being announced as the 2013-2014 Teacher of the Year during Wednesday night's banquet at the Bayou Restaurant in Havre de Grace.
Aegis photos
Copyright © 2019, The Aegis, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad