Early bird tickets for Baltimore’s BEST party on sale now!

Harford Teacher of the Year finalists

C. Milton Wright mathmatics teacher Laura Potter stands in disbelief as she comes to the podium to speak after being named as the 2015-2016 Harford County Teacher of the Year during Wednesday evening's banquet at the Bayou Restaurant in Havre de Grace.
Aegis photos
Copyright © 2019, The Aegis, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad