Baltimore's police commissioners through the years

The Baltimore Police Department has had 10 police commissioners since 1989. With Joel Fitzgerald named Mayor Catherine Pugh's pick for the next Baltimore police commissioner, here's a look back at the top Baltimore cops through the years.

Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad