Capital Gazette wins special Pulitzer Prize citation for coverage of newsroom shooting that killed five

Who's who: Gov. Larry Hogan's appointees

Who's who: Meet Gov. Larry Hogan's appointees

Here is a list of Larry Hogan's appointees as of Jan. 21, 2014. Click to follow The Sun's coverage mentioning each member, and to find out more about each of them.

Pete Rahn, Secretary of Transportation

Tim Hutchins, Director of Homeland Security

Sen. Christopher Shank, Director of the Governor's Office of Crime Control and Prevention

Steve McAdams, Executive Director of the Governor's Office of Community Initiatives

Arlene Lee, Executive Director of the Governor's Office for Children

Bob Scholz, Governor's Counsel

Del. Keiffer Mitchell, Special Adviser to the Governor

Del. Jeannie Haddaway-Riccio, Director of Intergovernmental Services.

R. Michael Gill, Secretary of Department of Business and Economic Development

Harford County Executive David R. Craig, Secretary of Planning

Kenneth C. Holt, secretary of housing and community development

Rona E. Kramer, secretary of aging

Alfred W. Redmer Jr., insurance commissioner

George W. Owings III, secretary of veterans affairs

John C. Wobensmith, secretary of state

Stephen Moyer, Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

Del. Van T. Mitchell, Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Joseph Bartenfelder, Department of Agriculture

Charlie Evans, Department of Natural Resources

Ben Grumbles, Maryland Department of Environment

Brig. Gen. Linda L. Singh, adjutant general Maryland National Guard

Jimmy Rhee, minority affairs

Sam J. Abed, secretary of juvenile services

James D. Fielder Jr., appointments secretary

C. Gail Bassette, secretary of general services

Del. Kelly Schulz, secretary of labor and licensing

Sen. Joe Getty, chief lobbyist

Craig A. Williams, chief of staff

Robert R. Neall, special adviser on fiscal policy

David R. Brinkley, secretary of budget and management

Sam Maholtra, secretary of human resources

Jennie Hunter-Cevera, acting head of the Maryland Higher Education Commission

Luis Borunda, deputy secretary of state

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad