Don’t miss Trey Mancini and Joey Rickard guest bartend at the first Brews & O’s event June 10th. Get your tickets today!

A look at the races for Baltimore County Council

Baltimore County Council races

These are the candidates by district for the Baltimore County Council in the November election.

District 1: Catonsville, Arbutus, Lansdowne

Tom Quirk, Democrat, incumbent

Al Nalley, Republican

District 2: Reisterstown, Pikesville, northwest county

Izzy Patoka, Democrat

Michael Lee, Republican

District 3: Timonium, Hunt Valley , north county

Wade Kach, Republican, incumbent

Colleen Ebacher , Democrat

District 4: Woodlawn, Randallstown

Jullian Jones, Democrat, incumbent (unopposed)

District 5: Towson, Perry Hall

David Marks, Republican, incumbent

Alex Foley, Democrat

District 6: Parkville, White Marsh, Middle River

Cathy Bevins, Democrat, incumbent

Ryan Nawrocki, Republican

District 7: Dundalk, Sparrows Point, Essex

Todd Crandall, Republican, incumbent

Brian Weir, Democrat

Doug Stanley, Libertarian

Tim Fazenbaker, Republican (write-in)

Dave Rader, Republican (write-in)

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad