The Baltimore Sun

MLB Clutch Performer of the Year

7 p.m. [ESPN]

Before you watch the World Series, tune in to find out the winner in a fan vote for baseball's Mr. Clutch. The nominees are Lance Berkman, Houston Astros; Cliff Lee, Cleveland Indians; Justin Morneau, Minnesota Twins; Albert Pujols (right), St. Louis Cardinals; Francisco Rodriguez, Los Angeles Angels; and CC Sabathia, Milwaukee Brewers. Not on the list: the clutch on a Chevette I drove in 1984.

Copyright © 2020, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad