Cosmic Cocktail in 2 weeks: Get your ticket today before they sell out.

THE SUN IN HOWARD

The Baltimore Sun

News tips

Contact the bureau at 30 Corporate Center, 10440 Little Patuxent Parkway, Suite 820, Columbia 21044. Telephone: 410-715-2821, toll-free, 800-829-8000, Ext. 2821. Fax: 410-715-2816. The bureau is open from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday-Friday. After hours, call the 800 number and Ext. 6104. Or e-mail howard.tips@baltsun.com

Errors

If you spot a mistake, we want to know. Call the reporter, bureau chief or Paul Moore, the newspa per's public editor, who can be reached at 410-332-6364 or toll-free at 800-829-8000, Ext. 6364. Or e-mail at publiceditor@baltsun.com.

Editors

Bureau chief: Daniel P. Clemens Jr., 410-715-2820 dan.clemens@baltsun.com

Deputy bureau chief: Stan Rappaport, 410-715-2821 stan.rappaport@baltsun.com

Reporters

Arts/HCC: Sandy Alexander, 410-715-2840 sandy.alexander@baltsun.com

Columbia/development: June Arney, 410-715-2832 june.arney@baltsun.com

County government: Larry Carson, 410-715-2810 larry.carson@baltsun.com

Education: John-John Williams IV, 410-715-2837 john-john.williams@baltsun.com

Police/fire/courts: Tyeesha Dixon, 410-715-2831 tyeesha dixon@baltsun.com

Advertising sales

Wayne Lowman, 410-715-2880

Delivery

For subscriptions, delivery or billing assistance, call 410-539-1280 or toll-free 800-829-8000.

Online

For other news, as well as a Howard County Surviv al Guide with bus schedules, information on local attractions, online payment of traffic tickets, e-mail addresses of your local and state representatives and other useful links, go to: www.baltimoresun.com/howard

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad
43°