Don’t miss Orioles players, John Means & Paul Fry, as they guest host at our Brews and O’s event!



Player of the Year

Michael O'Neil, St. Paul's

The senior played at No. 3 for St. Paul's, but O'Neil got hot at the right time. His score of 216 set a Maryland Interscholastic Athletic Association tournament record.

Coach of the Year

Rick Collins, St. Paul's

Collins' Crusaders won the Maryland Interscholastic Athletic Association regular-season and match-play titles despite losing two of their top three players from a year ago.

The team

Name School Cl

Tyler Bare St. Paul's Sr.

Marlowe Boukis Dulaney Sr.

Rachel Cooke St. Paul's Jr.

Michelle Grilli Pikesville Jr.

Kevin Hentz Lutheran Jr.

Tony Jaffa Franklin Jr.

Brett Keller Loyola Jr.

Mike Krug Dulaney Jr.

Michael O'Neil St. Paul's Sr.

Note: Teams selected by Jeff Seidel after consultation with The Sun staff and area coaches.

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad