THB, Banditos, Wayward and more confirmed for Cosmic Cocktail!

PeopleThe Greater Severna Park Chamber of Commerce...



The Greater Severna Park Chamber of Commerce has announced its officers and directors for this year.

Elected Nov. 15 were president, David McCullough; first vice president, Jean Zemo; second vice president, Pat Coulter; treasurer, Ken Menzies; and secretary, Marisa Stebenne.

Serving as directors are Jim Curtis, George Moran, F. Scott Jay, Jim Coulter and Kimberly Horne. Past president Betty Butler will serve as chairwoman.

Names in the news

Linda Farrell and Diane Yagmur have been named community relations directors at Sunrise of Annapolis, a new assisted-living community for seniors on Bestgate Road in Annapolis. The two will work with residents and their families.

Judy Basil-Burns has been named director of rooms for Loews Annapolis Hotel. Before joining the hotel staff in 1986, Ms. Basil-Burns worked for SBS International in Washington and St. Andrews Priory in Honolulu.

Gail Provencher has been named clinical director of women's health services at North Arundel Health Systems. Ms. Provencher, a Severna Park resident, has worked at the federal Food and Drug Administration and served in the Air Force.

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad