Don’t miss Orioles players, John Means & Paul Fry, as they guest host at our Brews and O’s event!



AL MVP 1. Kenny Lofton Indians

Ken Griffey Jr. Mariners

3. David Cone Blue Jays

4. Frank Thomas White Sox

5. Albert Belle Indians

AL Cy Young 1. David Cone Blue Jays

Mike Mussina Orioles

3. John Wetteland Yankees

4. Randy Johnson Mariners

5. Jason Bere White Sox

AL Rookie of the Year 1. Alex Rodriguez Mariners

Armando Benitez Orioles

3. LaTroy Hawkins Twins

NL MVP 1. Greg Maddux Braves

Moises Alou Expos

3. Fred McGriff Braves

4. Barry Bonds Giants

5. Jeff Bagwell Astros

NL Cy Young 1. Greg Maddux Braves

Jose Rijo Reds

3. Andy Benes Padres

4. Doug Drabek Astros

5. Steve Avery Braves

NL Rookie of the Year 1. Brian Hunter Astros

Charles Johnson Marlins

3. Dustin Hermanson Padres

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad