Bankers group names presidentThe newly formed Anne...


Bankers group names president

The newly formed Anne Arundel Bankers Community Reinvestment Group has elected Cheryl A. Anderson-Neff as the group's president. The group is made up of representatives from several area banks.

Ms. Anderson-Neff is director of marketing and community reinvestment at Farmers National Bank in Annapolis.

According to Ms. Anderson-Neff, the goal is to "educate ourselves and our local citizens about current community issues and look for ways to work together for the betterment of Anne Arundel County neighborhoods."

For more information on the group and its activities contact FTC 626-2221.


Copyright © 2020, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad