Some editions of The Sun yesterday carried...


Some editions of The Sun yesterday carried incorrect vote totals in tables for House of Delegates races in Districts 7, 9B and 13A.

In the Democratic primary in District 7, the three top vote getters were John S. Arnick, Joseph J. Minnick and Jacob J. Mohorovic.

In District 9B, Stephen W. Lafferty won the Democratic nomination.

In District 13A, the two Democratic nominees will be Shane Pendergrass and Frank S. Turner.

Corrected tables with final, unofficial results for all races appear in today's Maryland section.

The Sun regrets the errors.

Copyright © 2020, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad