'92 tax refunds waiting to be claimed


The federal and state governments are looking for the following people who have failed to claim their 1992 tax refunds.

Those failing to claim their state refunds may call (410) 974-3701 or (800) 218-8160. For federal refunds, call (410) 962-2590 or (800) 829-1040.

State refunds

* Finksburg: Charles Harris.

* Hampstead: Michael W. Brothers, Stanley A. Dobson.

* Manchester: Dominick J. Derita, Arlan M. Malone.

* Mount Airy: Robert L. Donaldson, Irma Henriquez, Thomas L. and Carol V. Stimson.

* Reisterstown: Edward M. Abbott, Allen R. Fleming, Lynette A. Forrest, Juan P. Gomez, Sharon C. Lyons.

* Taneytown: William J. Lohr.

* Westminster: Keith W. and Monica E. Alder, Melissa Geiman, Kevin D. Gomes, Marie R. Haney, Gary T. Lillard, Jeffrey W. Ludwig, Allen P. Stretton, Donald E. Wonder, Melvin T. Garrett, ,, Jonathan P. Moyer.

Federal refunds

* Eldersburg: Neil A. Turco.

* Finksburg: Charles Harris, Jodi Welsh, Gregory and Carla J. Woycio.

* Hampstead: Steven E. Phipps, Eric Trakney.

* Manchester: David N. Carroll, George Leo Tarlton.

* Mount Airy: Randy L. and Charlotte P. Smallwood.

* Reisterstown: Neil A. Woodward.

L * Sykesville: Jerri W. Hill, David A. and Heidi J. Sullivan.

* Taneytown: Irving B. Watkins Sr.

* Westminster: Jennifer L. Hanna, Robin L. Hughes, Robert P. and Jean M. Wagers, Barbara J. Wilhide.

Copyright © 2021, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad