Business owner Logue elected president of the Farm Bureau


Robert Logue, owner of Bob's Welding, will serve as Carroll County Farm Bureau's president for the next two years.

Mr. Logue, who has been the group's vice president, represents Carroll County's dealers for Safemark agricultural products.

Other officers elected at Tuesday's annual membership meeting were Milton Hunter, vice president; Jerry Watt, District I representative; Ernie Martin, District II representative; William Schneider, District III representative; Matthew Hoff, District IV representative, and Don Brower, District V representative.

Officers of the Farm Bureau's women's committee will be Sharon Fritz, chairman; Pat Leister and Sharon Martin, District I directors; Crystal Dell and Loretta Wright, District II directors; Jayne Harrison and Jean Knill, District III directors; Sue Myers and Marsha Smith, District IV directors, and Mary Drabic and Anne Lethbridge, District V directors.

Copyright © 2021, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad