Students' awards announced at FSK


Joshua Chadwick, Mara Comfort, Jacob Thomas and Timothy Winter have been designated as commended students in the 1994 National Merit Scholarship Program.

The Francis Scott Key High School seniors will receive letters of commendation from the National Merit Scholarship Corporation which conducts the program.

Commended students have shown exceptional academic promise by placing among the top 5 percent of more than a million program entrants.

Copyright © 2021, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad