Early bird tickets for Baltimore’s BEST party on sale now!

Mylika Richardson and Dorothy Whisler of Baltimore...


Mylika Richardson and Dorothy Whisler of Baltimore were recently awarded BUILD Scholarships to Towson State University for the 1991-'92 academic year.


Nina Roelke of Westminister has been elected president of the Amputee Coalition of America. Ms Roelke is secretary-treasurer of the Board of Amputee Association of Maryland.

Linda Dieter of Timonium has been named Rotarian of the Year the Rotary Club of Towson for her outstanding contributions to the club's activities and community services. Ms. Dieter was the first female member admitted two years ago to the Towson

Rotary Club.

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad