Stockholders of Taneytown Bank and Trust met March 11 at Antrim mansion for their annual meeting.

E. Wayne Baumgardner, George B. Crouse, Harry B. Dougherty Sr., Glen E. Eaves, George A. Fream, Eric E. Glass, Donald R. Hull, Carroll D. Myers, Robert W. Smith and Jacob M. Yingling were elected directors.

Following the meeting, the directors elected officers for the year.

Smith was elected chairman; Hull, vice chairman; Myers, president and chief executive officer; Edward D. Leister, senior vice president; Donald R. Lawyer, vice president and treasurer; and Michael D. Hayward, vice president and trust officer.

H. Eugene Eyler, Edwin L. Koons and Elmer S. Zepp were elected vice presidents; Nina Reaver was elected corporate secretary; Judith A. Shultz, internal auditor; Brian M. Etzler, assistant vice president and assistant treasurer; andBrenda K. Anders, Charlotte B. Bollinger, Mary E. Bowns, Joyce B. Clingan, William O. Eyler, Judith E. Frock and Donna L. Oliver were elected assistant vice presidents.

Cathy A Strickhouser was elected assistant secretary, and Linda S. Abbott, Nancy K. Durant, Barbara A. Ebaugh, Larry R. Hierstetter, Janet L. Joy, Phyllis Ann Martin and Marty S. Reeve became commercial banking officers.

Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad