Don’t miss Trey Mancini and Joey Rickard guest bartend at the first Brews & O’s event June 10th. Get your tickets today!

Clayton Kershaw, Mike Trout win MVP awards

Clayton Kershaw has become the first pitcher since Bob Gibson in 1968 to win the National League MVP award. Mike Trout is a unanimous winner of the American League's Most Valuable Player award after consecutive second-place finishes.
Copyright © 2019, The Baltimore Sun, a Baltimore Sun Media Group publication | Place an Ad