DATE: June 7

RACE: 25-lap 358 Sprint Feature WINNER: Steve Owings, Westminster


RACE NOTES: Owings, who started outside polesitter Mark Van Vorst, jumped to an immediate lead, keeping plenty of distance between himself and the rest of the field. Owings lapped cars with ease, only encountering trouble once when Kenny Kuhn spun in turn two, just ahead of the leaders. The final laps went by without incident for Owings. Van Vorst finished the night in the runner-up spot followed by Joe Trone Jr., Mike Bittinger and rookie 358 Sprint Car driver, and Tim McClelland.

RACE: 20-lap 600 cc Micro Sprint Feature WINNER: Jim Young, Johnstown, Pa.

RACE: 20-lap Street Stock Feature WINNER: Jamie Zentmyer, Waynesboro, Pa. CARROLL FINISHER: 8th Shane McQuay, Sykesville

RACE: 15-lap Limited Stock Feature WINNER: Robbie Carroll, Gettysburg, Pa. CARROLL FINISHER: 21st Jason Minter, Sykesville


DATE: June 7

RACE: 25-lap 410 Super Sprint Feature WINNER: Freddie Rahmer, Salfordville, Pa.

RACE NOTES: Rahmer scored his second win of the season and the eighth of his career at the speedway. Chad Trout started second in the took from polesitter Rodney Westhafer when action began as Rahmer came to second from fourth on the opening lap. Rahmer raced in Trout’s shadow for the first six laps before finally getting the lead and controlled the feature.

RACE: 30-lap Super Late Model Feature WINNER: Rick Eckert, York, Pa.


DATE: June 8

RACE: 25-lap 410 Super Sprint Feature WINNER: Brett Michalski, Hulmeville, Pa.

RACE NOTES: Coming off his rookie of the year campaign, Michalski won his first feature at Lincoln. After Michalski found success in the 360 division, he made the jump to 410 sprints full-time in 2018. Michalski started on the pole of the 25-lap feature with Kyle Moody on the outside of the front row. Moody was back at Lincoln after missing two weeks of racing. Michalski got a good start at the line with and took the lead and never let up, with Freddie Rahmer taking second.

RACE: 20-lap 358 Sprint Feature WINNER: Jeff Halligan, Ephrata, Pa.


DATE: June 8

RACE: 30-lap Super Late Model Feature WINNER: Dan Stone, Thompson, Pa.


RACE NOTES: Stone scored a thrilling victory with a last-lap, final-corner pass by defending track champion Bryan Bernheisel of Lebanon, Pa. Stone earned $3,000 for his first win of the season and seventh career at the track. He became the division’s sixth different winner in as many races. With Bernheisel running the high groove, Stone tested him on the low side and raced side by side. Stone then went to the top looking for a lane and just nosed ahead at the line for the win.

RACE: 30-lap Limited Late Model Feature WINNER: Jared Fulkroad, Mifflintown, Pa. CARROLL FINISHER: 7th Chad Myers, Hampstead

RACE: 15-lap Pro Stock Feature WINNER: Shaun Lawton, Bloomsburg, Pa.

RACE: 12-lap Roadrunner Feature WINNER: Tom Brunson, Middleburg, Pa.


DATE: June 8

RACE: 20-lap Mid Atlantic Modified Feature WINNER: Mike Corbin, Winchester, Va. CARROLL FINISHERS: 6th Justin Cullum, Manchester; 24th Frank Dibella, Mt Airy

RACE NOTES: Corbin has been finding his way to victory lane often in 2019, and he was able to do it for a sixth time at Hagerstown. The Winchester, Virginia driver is no stranger to victory lane. Corbin drove his Ernie D’s Enterprises No. 25 from the seventh spot on the grid into second on the fifth lap, and around race leader Rick Hulson on Lap 6. Corbin survived a few restarts with Hulson and later Ray Kable Jr. in pursuit of his lead, but he was able to withstand the challenges of his competition and claim the victory.

RACE: 20-lap Pure Stock Feature WINNER: Dillon Wilson, Mill Creek, Pa. CARROLL FINISHER: 6th Bobby Meixsell, Finksburg

RACE: 15-lap Hobby Stock Feature WINNER: Brady Daniels, Harrisonville, Maine

RACE: 15-lap U-Cars Feature WINNER: Adam Campbell

RACE: 15-lap LaSalle Crate Motor Modified Feature WINNER: Steve Axtell Jr.


DATE: June 8

RACE: Twin 20-lap 410 Super Sprint Feature WINNER: Logan Wagner, Harrisonville, Pa.

RACE: 20-lap 305 Sprint Feature WINNER: Devin Adams

RACE: 15-lap Xtreme Stock Feature WINNER: Pete Leister


TRAIL-WAY SPEEDWAY: June 14, 7:45 p.m. Wingless Super Sportsman, 270cc Micro Sprints, Street Stocks, and Legend Cars

WILLIAMS GROVE SPEEDWAY: June 14, 7:30 p.m. 410 Super Sprints and USAC Silver Crown Cars

LINCOLN SPEEDWAY: June 15, 7:30 p.m. 410 Super Sprints, 358 Sprints, and PENN -MAR Vintage Cars

SELINSGROVE SPEEDWAY: June 15, 7 p.m. Joe Whitcomb Memorial for 360 Sprints, Super Late Models, Pro Stocks, and Roadrunners

PORT ROYAL SPEEDWAY: June 15, 7 p.m. USAC Sprints and 410 Super Sprints

HAGERSTOWN SPEEDWAY: June 15, 7 p.m. 305 Sprints, 600cc & 270cc Sprints