College honors Emergency Medical Services-Paramedic students

On June 24, 2014, Carroll Community College honored students who completed the Emergency Medical Services (EMS)-Paramedic Program during a recognition ceremony.

Christine Lippy Barnes, adjunct instructor, offered introductory greetings. Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs Dr. Jan Ohlemacher offered congratulatory remarks, as did EMS Program Director Randy Stair. The students received certificates from Barnes, Stair and Daniel Jones, followed by a presentation of awards.


The participating students included:

•Patrick Allen


•Matthew Aromatorio

•Shawn Jaret

•Jeffry Krichten

•Nicholas Levasseur

•Ryan Meushaw

•William Moucheron

•Jeffrey Rizzo

•Scott Spratt