Carroll County Times

PO Box 169
Westminster, MD 21158


Main number: 410-848-4400
Toll free number: 1-877-228-4637
Delivery/Billing questions: circulation@carrollcountytimes.com
Send comments/feedback to cctnews@carrollcountytimes.com
Start/stop complimentary papers

Office


Advertising Billing
866-874-3043, adbilling@tribune.com

Classified
410-857-5581 or 410-875-5448, classified@carrollcountytimes.com

Classified Legal Ads
410-332-6132

Display Advertising
443-819-4331, tfrederick@baltsun.com

Home Delivery
410-857-9413 or 877-228-4637
Subscription and delivery service information, circulation@carrollcountytimes.com

Marketing
443-819-4331, tfrederick@baltsun.com

Newsroom
410-857-7866, cctnews@carrollcountytimes.com

Newspapers in Education
410-332-6843, Sign up for NIE

Obituaries
410-857-5581, option 1, then option 2, cctobits@tribune.com

Leadership Team


Bob Blubaugh | Editor
410-857-7879, bob.blubaugh@carrollcountytimes.com

Brian Compere | Assistant Editor
410-857-7879, bcompere@carrollcountytimes.com

Pat Stoetzer | Sports Editor
410-857-7894, pat.stoetzer@carrollcountytimes.com

Jeff Bill | Photo Editor
410-332-6944, jbill@baltsun.com

Trif Alatzas | Publisher & Editor-in-Chief, Baltimore Sun Media
410-332-6154, trif.alatzas@baltsun.com

Jay Judge | Director of Content/Community News and Market Editor, Baltimore Sun Media
410-468-2622, jay.judge@baltsun.com

Advertising


Kendall Battaglini | Media Consultant
410-751-5929, kendall.battaglini@carrollcountytimes.com

Cindy Steinberg | Media Consultant
410-857-8548, cindy.steinberg@carrollcountytimes.com

Wendy Study | Media Consultant
410-751-5936, wendy.study@carrollcountytimes.com

Mark Glass | Media Consultant
410-751-5927, mglass@carrollcountytimes.com

News


Bob Blubaugh | Editor
410-857-7879, bob.blubaugh@carrollcountytimes.com

Brian Compere | Assistant Editor
410-857-7879, bcompere@carrollcountytimes.com

Mary Grace Keller | Reporter
443-789-3890, mkeller@carrollcountytimes.com

Jon Kelvey | Reporter
410-857-3317, jon.kelvey@carrollcountytimes.com

Akira Kyles | Reporter
410-857-7890, akyles@baltsun.com

Catalina Righter | Reporter
410-857-3315, catalina.righter@carrollcountytimes.com

Leah Brennan | Reporting intern
lebrennan@baltsun.com

Jamie Chapman | Editorial Assistant
410-857-7866, jamie.chapman@carrollcountytimes.com

Sports


Pat Stoetzer | Sports Editor
410-857-7894, pat.stoetzer@carrollcountytimes.com

Megan Woodward | High School Sports
410-857-7893, mwoodward@carrollcountytimes.com

Robert “Bird” Brown | Rec Sports
410-857-7896, robert.brown@carrollcountytimes.com

Danny Haines | Part Time Sports Writer
410-857-7896, sports@carrollcountytimes.com

Photographers


Jeff Bill | Photo Editor
410-332-6944, jbill@baltsun.com

Brian Krista
410-332-6724 bkrista@Tribpub.com

Dylan Slagle
410-848-4400 x8579, dylan.slagle@carrollcountytimes.com

Submit a photo: Through our online portal (choose the gallery best associated with submission) or email them to cctnews@carrollcountytimes.com

Advertisement
Advertisement