xml:space="preserve">
xml:space="preserve">
Advertisement
Advertisement

About the Sun Magazine gift guide photo shoot

Photographed by Lloyd Fox, The Baltimore Sun, at the Gramercy Mansion, 1400 Greenspring Valley Road in Stevenson, gramercymansion.com. Styled and produced by John-John Williams IV, The Baltimore Sun. Hair by Brian Oliver, makeup by Lexi Martinez and Leah Sarah Bassett, all from T.H.E Artist Agency. Actors and Kristina Lambdin, resident costume designer, all from Chesapeake Shakespeare Company, 7 S. Calvert St., chesapeakeshakespeare.com.

The stores

aMuse Toys, 1623 Thames St., Fells Point, amusetoys.com, 410-342-5000
Andre Lorent, andrelorentskincare.com
Bare Necessities, 10751 Falls Road No. 121, Green Spring Station, Lutherville, 410-583-1383
Becket Hitch, 2360 W. Joppa Road No. 110, Green Spring Station, Lutherville, 410-296-4818, beckethitch.com
Bijoux Inspired Jewels, 10749 Falls Road Suite 102, Green Spring Station, Lutherville, 410-823-5545, bijouxjewels.com
Bin 604, 604 S. Exeter St., Harbor East, 410-576-0444, bin604.com
Danielle Nicole, danielle-nicole.com
David's on the Avenue, 914 W. 36th St., Hampden, 410-467-8159, davidsontheavenue.com
Dermstore, dermstore.com
Gian Marco Menswear, 517 N. Charles St., Mount Vernon, 410-347-7974, gianmarco.org
Hugo Boss, hugoboss.com
John Deere, deere.com
MAC Cosmetics, maccosmetics.com
Macy's, various area locations, macys.com
Mano Swartz, 10801 Falls Road, Green Spring Station, Lutherville, 410-825-9000, manoswartz.com
The Pied Piper, 32 Village Square, Village of Cross Keys, 410-435-2676, piedpiperchildrenswear.com
Sephora, sephora.com
Spirits of Mt. Vernon, 900 N. Charles St., Mount Vernon, 410-727-7270, spiritsofmtvernon.com
The Store Ltd., 5100 Falls Road, Village of Cross Keys, 410-323-2350
Target, various area locations, target.com
Toys R Us, various area locations, toysrus.com
Trillium, 2360 W. Joppa Road, Green Spring Station, Lutherville, 410-821-9696, trilliumltd.net
Trohv, 921 W. 36th St., Hampden, 410-366-3456, trohvshop.com
Pier 1 Imports, various locations, pier1.com
Wee Chic, 10751 Falls Road, Green Spring Station, Lutherville, 410-878-7400, weechic.com

Recommended on Baltimore Sun

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement