The you've gotta be kidding me award goes to Tampa Bay kicker Matt Bryant who nailed a 62-yard game-winning field goal against the Eagles Sunday afternoon. Going into this game, he was 0-for-3 on field goals 40 yards or longer.

The why am I being mentioned in the same breath as Dan Marino award goes to Joey Harrington. Miami's quarterback put himself in the Dolphins record book by setting a regular-season franchise record with 62 passes against the Packers. Harrington threw for a career-high 414 yards, but fantasy disappointment Chris Chambers caught just two passes for 29 yards.


The hold my hair back award goes to Eagles quarterback Donovan McNabb. His comeback attempt vs. Tampa Bay came up short, and to make matters worse, McNabb lost his lunch during the game. Ring a bell? The same thing happened to him in Philadelphia's Super Bowl loss in Jacksonville.

The wouldn't I look good in a Ravens uniform award goes to Chester Taylor. The Vikings running back went off for 169 yards against the Seahawks, including a 95-yard touchdown. He is second in the NFL with 590 rushing yards.

The worst celebration award goes to the Giants defensive line. They were dominant on Monday night vs. the Cowboys, but what's with the fake jump shot after each sack? That's all they could come up with? I'm clearly not impressed.

The get me the ball more award (in memory of Jamal Lewis and Keyshawn Johnson) goes to Colts running back Joseph Addai. Indy's rookie ran 11 times for 85 yards against the Redskins and is averaging over five yards per carry. Meanwhile, Dominic Rhodes ran 13 times for 26 yards and is averaging 3.25 yards per carry. It's time for Addai to take over the No. 1 role.

The most likely to get in a fist fight award goes to Tony Kornheiser and Joe Theismann. Is anyone else waiting for these two to go to blows during Monday night broadcasts? Theismann makes absurd points, Kornheiser bluntly calls him out and Mike Tirico tries to break it up. I'm really enjoying this.

100-yard rushing club: C. Taylor, Larry Johnson, Leon Washington, Ahman Green, Tatum Bell, Tiki Barber, Rudi Johnson, Brian Westbrook

100-yard receiving club: Hines Ward, Darrell Jackson, Randy Moss, Steve Smith, Reggie Wayne, Marty Booker, Mike Furrey, Javon Walker, Andre Johnson

300-yard passing club: Harrington, Peyton Manning, Donovan McNabb