xml:space="preserve">
NamePosition or beatE-mail address
Mary Corey Director of content and senior vice presidentmary.corey@baltsun.com
Trif Alatzas Head of digital mediatrif.alatzas@baltsun.com
Robert Little Head of investigations and enterpriserobert.little@baltsun.com
Maryland News / Business
Laura Smitherman Head of Maryland Newslaura.smitherman@baltsun.com
Dave Rosenthal Maryland editordave.rosenthal@baltsun.com
Chris Dinsmore Business and Health editorcdinsmore@baltsun.com
 
Jennifer Badie Education & Obituaries Editor Please turn javascript on to view this address.
Liz Bowie State Education, Baltimore County schools reporterliz.bowie@baltsun.com
Joe Burris Howard & Anne Arundel schools reporterjoseph.burris@baltsun.com
Erica Green Baltimore City schools reportererica.green@baltsun.com
Fred Rasmussen Obituaries reporterfred.rasmussen@baltsun.com
Childs Walker Higher Education reporterchilds.walker@baltsun.com
 
Eileen Canzian Politics & Government Editorecanzian@baltsun.com
Matthew Hay Brown Military Affairs reportermatthew.brown@baltsun.com
Scott Calvert Investigative reporterscott.calvert@baltsun.com
Michael Dresser State Government reportermichael.dresser@baltsun.com
John Fritze Washington correspondentjfritze@baltsun.com
Annie Linskey State Government reporterannie.linskey@baltsun.com
Julie Scharper Baltimore City Hall reporterjulie.scharper@baltsun.com
 
Liz Pillow Business Digital Lead, daybreak team editorlpillow@baltimoresun.com
Eileen Ambrose Personal Finance columnisteileen.ambrose@baltsun.com
Justin Fenton Baltimore City police reporterjustin.fenton@baltsun.com
Edward Gunts Breaking News reportered.gunts@baltsun.com
Jay Hancock Columnistjay.hancock@baltsun.com
 
Hope Keller Industry Editorhope.keller@baltsun.com
Hanah Cho Financial Services, Energy & Gambling reporterhanah.cho@baltsun.com
Jamie Smith Hopkins Regional Economy & Real Estate reporterjamie.smith.hopkins@baltsun.com
Lorraine Mirabella Development, Tourism & Law reporterlorraine.mirabella@baltsun.com
Candus Thomson Transportation, Port of Baltimore & BWI reportercandy.thomson@baltsun.com
 
Justine Maki Homepage Editor, daybreak teamjustine.maki@baltsun.com
Luke Broadwater Breaking News reporterluke.broadwater@baltsun.com
Peter Hermann Crime reporterpeter.hermann@baltsun.com
Jacques Kelly Columnistjacques.kelly@baltsun.com
Jean Marbella Columnist, reporterjean.marbella@baltsun.com
Yvonne Wenger Breaking News reporteryvonne.wenger@baltsun.com
 
Andy Rosen Suburban Editorandy.rosen@baltsun.com
Jessica Anderson Howard County reporterjessica.anderson@baltsun.com
Nicole Fuller Anne Arundel County reporternicole.fuller@baltsun.com
Mary Gail Hare Carroll & Harford County reportermary.gail.hare@baltsun.com
Arthur Hirsch Baltimore County police & courts reporterarthur.hirsch@baltsun.com
Alison Knezevich Baltimore County reporteralison.knezevich@baltsun.com
Jonathan Pitts Statewide enterprise reporterjonathan.pitts@baltsun.com
Andrea F. Siegel Anne Arundel, Howard police & courts reporterandrea.siegel@baltsun.com
 
Anne Tallent Editor of b, night teamanne@bthesite.com
Steve Kilar Breaking News reportersteve.kilar@baltsun.com
Nathan Pitts Editorial Assistantnathan.pitts@baltsun.com
 
Kim Walker Health, Science & Environment Editor kimberly.walker@baltsun.com
Tricia Bishop Baltimore City, federal courts reportertricia.bishop@baltsun.com
Meredith Cohn Health & Medicine reportermeredith.cohn@baltsun.com
Gus G. Sentementes Tech/Biotech/Cybertechnology reportergus.sentementes@baltsun.com
Andrea Walker Health & Medicine reporterandrea.walker@baltsun.com
Timothy B. Wheeler Environment reportertim.wheeler@baltsun.com
 
Sports
Ron Fritz Head of Sportsron.fritz@baltsun.com
Matt Bracken Deputy sports editormbracken@baltimoresun.com
Andrew D. Knobel Deputy sports editorandy.knobel@baltsun.com
John Coffren Editorial assistantjohn.coffren@baltsun.com
Jonathan Fogg Content editorjonathan.fogg@baltsun.com
Steve Gould Assistant sports editorsteve.gould@baltsun.com
Monique Jones Content editormnjones@baltsun.com
Chris Korman Content editorchris.korman@baltsun.com
David Selig Content editordavid.selig@baltsun.com
 
Reporters  
Jeff Barker Terps and sports businessjeff.barker@baltsun.com
Dan Connolly Orioles and national baseballdan.connolly@baltsun.com
Kevin Cowherd Columnistkevin.cowherd@baltsun.com
Katherine Dunn High schools and college women's lacrossekatherine.dunn@baltsun.com
Eduardo A. Encina Orioleseencina@baltsun.com
Glenn Graham High schoolsglenn.graham@baltsun.com
Mike Klingaman Colleges and general assignmentmike.klingaman@baltsun.com
Edward L. Lee Ravens, lacrosse and collegesedward.lee@baltsun.com
Don Markus Colleges and general assignmentdon.markus@baltsun.com
Sandra M. McKee High schoolssandra.mckee@baltsun.com
Mike Preston Ravens and lacrossemike.preston@baltsun.com
Peter Schmuck Columnistpeter.schmuck@baltsun.com
Matt Vensel Blogger matt.vensel@baltsun.com
Jeffrey Zrebiec Ravens and NFLjeff.zrebiec@baltsun.com
 
Entertainment
Tim Swift Head of Lifestyle and Entertainmenttim.swift@baltsun.com
Michelle Deal-Zimmerman Lifestyle content editormichelle.deal@baltsun.com
Sarah Kelber Lifestyle content editorsarah.kelber@baltsun.com
Amanda Krotki Entertainment content editoramanda.krotki@baltsun.com
Sam Sessa Entertainment content editorsam.sessa@baltsun.com
Rebecca Hyler Events coordinatorrebecca.hyler@baltsun.com
Lori Sears Arts and entertainment coordinatorlori.sears@baltsun.com
 
Reporters  
Richard Gorelick Restaurant criticrichard.gorelick@baltsun.com
Chris Kaltenbach Local entertainmentchris.kaltenbach@baltsun.com
Erik Maza Music and nightlifeerik.maza@baltsun.com
Mary Carole McCauley General assignmentmary.mccauley@baltsun.com
Susan Reimer Columnist, and home and gardensusan.reimer@baltsun.com
Jill Rosen Pets and general assignmentjill.rosen@baltsun.com
Tim Smith Fine arts critictim.smith@baltsun.com
Michael Sragow Arts, film and booksmichael.sragow@baltsun.com
John-John
Williams IV
Fashion and pop culturejohn-john.williams@baltsun.com
David Zurawik Television, radio and local mediadavid.zurawik@baltsun.com
 
Maryland Voices
Andrew Green Head of Maryland Voicesandy.green@baltsun.com
Michael Cross-Barnet Deputy opinion editormichael.cross-barnet@baltsun.com
Peter Jensen Editorial writerpeter.jensen@baltsun.com
Glenn McNatt Editorial writerglenn.mcnatt@baltsun.com
Dan Rodricks Columnistdan.rodricks@baltsun.com
 
Audience Engagement
Pete Sweigard Director of audience engagementpete.sweigard@baltsun.com
Olivia Hubert-Allen Deputy director of audience engagementolivia.hubert-allen@baltsun.com
Stokely Baksh Community coordinator stokely.baksh@baltsun.com
Steve Earley Community coordinator - Maryland Newssteve.earley@baltsun.com
Dean Jones Jr. Community coordinator dean.jones@baltsun.com
 
Visuals
Jay Judge Head of visualsjay.judge@baltsun.com
Adam Marton Production technology manageradam.marton@baltsun.com
Nick Tann Design and technology managerntann@baltsun.com
Patrick Maynard Web producerpatrick.maynard@baltsun.com
 
Photo   
Robert Hamilton Director of photographybob.hamilton@baltsun.com
Jeffrey F. Bill Deputy director of photographyjeff.bill@baltsun.com
Jerry Jackson Senior picture editorjerry.jackson@baltsun.com
Amy Davis Photographeramy.davis@baltsun.com
Karl Merton Ferron Photographerkarl.ferron@baltsun.com
Lloyd Fox Photographerlloyd.fox@baltsun.com
Barbara Haddock Taylor Photographerbarbara.taylor@baltsun.com
Kim Hairston Photographerkim.hairston@baltsun.com
Kenneth K. Lam Photographerken.lam@baltsun.com
Algerina Perna Photographeralgerina.perna@baltsun.com
Gene Sweeney Jr. Photographergene.sweeney@baltsun.com
 
Multimedia/video  
Steve Sullivan Director of multimediasteve.sullivan@baltsun.com
Leeann Adams Video editorleeann.adams@baltsun.com
Christopher T. Assaf Video editorchristopher.assaf@baltsun.com
Kevin Richardson Multimedia/interactive art directorkevin.richardson@baltsun.com
 
Night content and production
John McIntyre Head of night content and productionjohn.mcintyre@baltsun.com
Steve Young News editorsteve.young@baltsun.com
 
Copy desk  
Phillip Klinedinst Copy desk chiefphilip.klinedinst@baltsun.com
Mark Fleming
Jeffrey Landaw Copy editorjeff.landaw@baltsun.com
 
Design desk  
Anthony Conroy Design directoranthony.conroy@baltsun.com
Peter Dishal Design editorpeter.dishal@baltsun.com
Janice Diehm Interactive designerjan.diehm@baltsun.com
 
Library/administration
Samuel C. Davis Assistant managing editor, budget and administrationsam.davis@baltsun.com
Paul McCardell Research librarianpaul.mccardell@baltsun.com
Jeffrey F. Bill Newsroom technology managerjeff.bill@baltsun.com
Rosanna Uranachek Newsroom administratorrosanna.uranachek@baltsun.com
Elaine Nichols Newsroom administratorelaine.nichols@baltsun.com
Advertisement
Advertisement