About Contact The Baltimore Sun

Baltimore Sun newsroom directory

Below, you'll find a list of Baltimore Sun editorial staff, their email addresses and phone numbers, and links to profiles including social media handles (names are clickable if a profile is available). To give The Sun newsroom a general tip, email newstips_@baltimoresun.com or call 410-332-6100. To submit a news release, email it to a specific reporter or editor listed in this directory. Send newsroom faxes to 410-332-6455.

To submit a classified ad or death notice, call 410-539-7700. If you have questions regarding home delivery or your subscription, call 888-539-1280 or email customersatisfaction@baltsun.com.

NameTitleDepartmentEmailPhone
Trif Alatzas Publisher & Editor-in-Chief Newsroom Leadership trif.alatzas@baltsun.com 410-332-6154
Sam Davis Managing editor/audience Newsroom Leadership sam.davis@baltsun.com 410-332-6534
Emma Patti Harris Director of content/editing and design studio Newsroom Leadership eharris@baltsun.com 410-332-6539
Kalani Gordon Senior content editor/analytics and digital products Newsroom Leadership kagordon@baltsun.com 410-332-6499
Anne Tallent Director of content/news Newsroom Leadership atallent@baltsun.com 410-332-6250
Eileen Canzian Director of content/enterprise and investigations Newsroom Leadership ecanzian@baltsun.com 410-332-6171
Jay Judge Director of content/community news and market editor Newsroom Leadership jay.judge@baltsun.com 410-468-2622
Andrew Green Director of content/opinion Newsroom Leadership andrew.green@baltsun.com 410-332-6227
Jessica Anderson Breaking news and public safety reporter Maryland News jkanderson@baltsun.com 410-332-6625
Liz Bowie Baltimore County schools, state education reporter Maryland News liz.bowie@baltsun.com 410-332-6563
Luke Broadwater State government reporter Maryland News luke.broadwater@baltsun.com 410-332-6930
Colin Campbell Breaking news and transportation reporter Maryland News cmcampbell@baltsun.com 410-332-6129
Scott Dance Environment reporter/weather blogger Maryland News sdance@baltsun.com 410-332-6042
Doug Donovan Investigative reporter Maryland News ddonovan@baltsun.com 410-332-6532
Michael Dresser State government reporter Maryland News michael.dresser@baltsun.com 410-269-5510, 443-286-0448
Ian Duncan City Hall reporter Maryland News iduncan@baltsun.com 410-332-6082
Justin Fenton Criminal justice reporter Maryland News jfenton@baltsun.com 410-332-6019
Ellen Fishel Breaking news editor Maryland News elfishel@baltsun.com 410-332-6007
Ron Fritz Senior content editor Maryland News ron.fritz@baltsun.com 410-332-6421
Jim Joyner Suburban news editor Maryland News jjoyner@baltsun.com 410-332-6410
Amanda Kell Senior Content Editor Maryland News akell@baltsun.com 410-332-6779
Jacques Kelly Columnist and obituary reporter Maryland News jacques.kelly@baltsun.com 410-332-6570
Alison Knezevich Baltimore County & regional reporter Maryland News alisonk@baltsun.com 410-332-6488
Jean Marbella Investigative reporter Maryland News jean.marbella@baltsun.com 410-332-6060
Richard Martin Senior Content Editor/Crime, courts and education Maryland News richard.martin@baltsun.com 410-332-6874
John McIntyre Content editor Maryland News john.mcintyre@baltsun.com 410-332-6206
Sarah Meehan Breaking news and health reporter Maryland News smeehan@baltsun.com 410-332-6689
Jonathan Pitts Religion and statewide enterprise reporter Maryland News jonathan.pitts@baltsun.com 410-332-6990
Tim Prudente Crime and courts reporter Maryland News tprudente@baltsun.com 410-332-6690
Fred Rasmussen Obituaries and morning breaking news reporter Maryland News fred.rasmussen@baltsun.com 410-332-6536
Kevin Rector Baltimore police reporter Maryland News krector@baltsun.com 410-332-6968
Lillian Reed Breaking news reporter Maryland News lireed@baltsun.com 410-332-6003
Catherine Rentz Breaking news reporter Maryland News crentz@baltsun.com 410-332-6000
Talia Richman Education reporter Maryland News trichman@baltsun.com 410-332-6012
Dan Rodricks Columnist Maryland News dan.rodricks@baltsun.com 410-332-6166
Diana K. Sugg Writing coach Maryland News dsugg@baltsun.com 410-332-6100
Christina Tkacik Breaking news reporter Maryland News ctkacik@baltsun.com 410-332-6033
Yvonne Wenger Baltimore City and social services reporter Maryland News ywenger@baltsun.com 410-332-6609
Pamela Wood Baltimore County & regional reporter Maryland News pwood@baltsun.com 410-332-6717
Jeff Barker Washington correspondent and business of sports reporter Business jeff.barker@baltsun.com 410-332-6771
Meredith Cohn Business and health news reporter Business meredith.cohn@baltsun.com 410-332-6480
Chris Dinsmore Senior content editor, business and health Business cdinsmore@baltsun.com 410-332-6197
Lorraine Mirabella Development, tourism and law reporter Business lorraine.mirabella@baltsun.com 410-332-6672
Jennifer Badie Sports content editor Sports jennifer.badie@baltsun.com 410-332-6486
John Coffren Sports editorial assistant Sports john.coffren@baltsun.com 410-332-6200
C.J. Doon Sports content coordinator Sports cdoon@baltsun.com 410-332-6063
Katherine Dunn High schools and college women's lacrosse reporter Sports katherine.dunn@baltsun.com 410-332-6592
Glenn Graham High school sports reporter Sports glenn.graham@baltsun.com 410-332-6636
Andrew D. Knobel Breaking news/Sports content editor Sports andy.knobel@baltsun.com 410-332-6659
Josh Land Sports content editor Sports jland@baltsun.com 410-332-6246
Edward Lee Sports reporter Sports edward.lee@baltsun.com 410-715-2813
Don Markus College sports reporter Sports don.markus@baltsun.com 410-332-6200
Jon Meoli Orioles reporter Sports jmeoli@baltsun.com 410-332-6194
Mike Preston Sports columnist Sports mike.preston@baltsun.com 410-332-6467
Peter Schmuck Sports columnist Sports peter.schmuck@baltsun.com 410-332-6136
Jonas Shaffer Ravens reporter Sports jshaffer@baltsun.com 410-332-6212
Childs Walker Sports reporter Sports childs.walker@baltsun.com 410-332-6893
Brittany Britto Features blogger/reporter Entertainment & Life bbritto@baltsun.com 410-332-6602
Kamau High Content Editor for features and emerging news Entertainment & Life khigh@baltsun.com 410-332-6004
Chris Kaltenbach Local entertainment reporter Entertainment & Life chris.kaltenbach@baltsun.com 410-332-6957
Mike Klingaman Sports and magazines reporter Entertainment & Life mike.klingaman@baltsun.com 410-332-6456
Mary Carole McCauley Books and features general assignment reporter Entertainment & Life mary.mccauley@baltsun.com 410-332-6704
Rachel Cieri Mull Senior content editor for features Entertainment & Life rmull@baltsun.com 410-332-6433
Lori Sears Features content editor Entertainment & Life lori.sears@baltsun.com 410-332-6405
John-John Williams IV Features reporter Entertainment & Life john-john.williams@baltsun.com 410-332-6014
Tricia Bishop Deputy editorial page editor Opinion tricia.bishop@baltsun.com 410-332-6150
Peter Jensen Editorial writer Opinion peter.jensen@baltsun.com 410-332-6164
Andrea McDaniels Editorial writer Opinion amcdaniels@baltsun.com 410-332-6879
David Zurawik Television and local media critic Opinion david.zurawik@baltsun.com 410-332-6626
Steve Earley Content editor/Audience, interactives/data Audience Engagement / Mobile / Multimedia steve.earley@baltsun.com 410-332-6259
Thalia JuarezCommunity coordinator Audience Engagement / Mobile / Multimedia tjuarez@baltsun.com 410-332-6176
Hallie Miller Community coordinator Audience Engagement / Mobile / Multimedia hmiller@baltsun.com 410-332-6495
Leeann Adams Senior Visuals Content Editor Visuals leeann.adams@baltsun.com 410-332-6045
Amy Davis Photographer Visuals amy.davis@baltsun.com 410-332-6940
Karl Merton Ferron Photographer Visuals karl.ferron@baltsun.com 410-332-6448
Lloyd Fox Visuals Content Editor for Enterprise/Investigations Visuals lloyd.fox@baltsun.com 410-332-6945
Barbara Haddock Taylor Photographer Visuals barbara.haddock@baltsun.com 410-332-6940
Kim Hairston Photographer Visuals kim.hairston@baltsun.com 410-332-6940
Jerry Jackson Visuals Content Editor/Emerging News Visuals jerry.jackson@baltsun.com 410-332-6566
Kenneth Lam Photographer Visuals kenneth.lam@baltsun.com 410-332-6940
Ulysses Muñoz Videographer Visuals umunoz@baltsun.com 410-332-6332, 860-718-6313
Algerina Perna Photographer Visuals aperna@baltsun.com 410-332-6940
Kevin Richardson Visuals content editor/Sports Visuals kevin.richardson@baltsun.com 410-332-6205
Denise Sanders Photo technician Visuals dasanders@baltsun.com 410-332-6280
Caroline Pate Interactive designer Interactive Design & Development cpate@baltsun.com 410-332-6106
Christine Zhang Data journalist Interactive Design & Development czhang@baltsun.com 410-332-6288
Carl Johnson Newsroom project engineer Interactive Design & Development carljohnson@tronc.com 410 332-6020
Tracie Rawson Design editor Design trawson@baltsun.com 757-247-7422
Bill Wachsberger Design director Design bwachsberger@baltsun.com 410-332-6965
Philip Klinedinst Content editor Copy philip.klinedinst@baltsun.com 410-332-6160
Jeffrey Landaw Copy editor Copy jeff.landaw@baltsun.com 410-332-6292
Paul McCardell Research librarian Administration / Library paul.mccardell@baltsun.com 410-332-6933
Elaine Nichols Newsroom administrator Administration / Library elaine.nichols@baltsun.com 410-332-6641
Debbie Rice Newsroom administrator Administration / Library debbie.rice@baltsun.com 410-332-6843
Copyright © 2018, The Baltimore Sun
39°