Baltimore Sun Media newsroom directory

Below, you'll find a list of Baltimore Sun Media Group editorial staff, along with their contact information.

To contact the community newspapers, call 410-332-6100.

If you're trying to reach Baltimore Sun staffers, visit The Sun's newsroom directory.

To submit a classified ad or death notice, call 410-539-7700. If you have questions regarding home delivery or your subscription, call 888-539-1280 or e-mail us at customersatisfaction@baltsun.com.

Newsroom Leadership

Jay JudgeDirector of Content/Community News and Market Editorjjudge@baltsun.com410-468-2622
Ron FritzSenior Editorrtfritz@baltsun.com410-468-2622

Baltimore County

Cody BotelerReporter, Catonsville Times, Towson Times, Baltimore County cboteler@baltsun.com410-332-6591
Craig ClarySports reporter, Catonsville Times, Laurel Leader, Baltimore Countycclary@baltsun.com410-332-6426
Allana HaynesCalendar editorial assistant, Baltimore Sun Media Group online, print ahaynes@baltsun.com410-332-6207
Libby SolomonReporter, Towson Timesasolomon@baltsun.com410-332-6741
Ken WeissContent editor, Towson Times, Catonsville Times, Arbutus Times, North County Newskweiss@baltsun.com410-332-6923

Harford County

Wayne CarterEditor, Aegis, Recordwayne.carter@carrollcountytimes.com410-332-6749
David AndersonReporter, Aegis, Recorddaanderson@theaegis.com410-332-6749
Erika ButlerReporter and editor, Aegis, Recordebutler@theaegis.com410-332-6719
Randall McRobertsSports writer, Aegis, Recordrmcroberts@theaegis.com410-332-6718

Howard County

Erin HardyEditor, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timesehardy@baltsun.com410-332-6289
Brent KennedySports editor, Baltimore Sun Media Groupbkennedy@baltsun.com410-332-6605
Erin B. LoganGovernment reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timeselogan@baltsun.com410-332-6677
Katie McClellandContent editor, Laurel Leader; Arts editor/reporter, Howard County Timeskvjones@baltsun.com410-332-6526
Jess NoceraEducation reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timesjnocera@baltsun.com410-332-6039
Tim SchwartzSports reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County TimesTimSchwartz@baltsun.com410-332-6593

Copy Desk

Greg PearsonPart-time copy editor, Capital Gazette and Carroll County Timesgpearson@baltsun.com410-332-6215
John ScheinmanCopy editor, Baltimore Sun Media Groupjscheinman@tronc.com410-332-6511

Photography

Jeff BillDirector of photography, Baltimore Sun Media Groupjeff.bill@baltsun.com410-332-6944
Matt ButtonStaff photographer, Aegis, Record, Baltimore Sun Media Groupmbutton@theaegis.com410-838-4400
Brian KristaStaff photographer, Baltimore Sun Media Groupbkrista@tronc.com410-332-6724
Advertisement
Advertisement