xml:space="preserve">
xml:space="preserve">

Below, you'll find a list of Baltimore Sun Media editorial staff, along with their contact information.

To contact the community newspapers, call 410-332-6100.

If you're trying to reach Baltimore Sun staffers, visit The Sun's newsroom directory.

To submit a classified ad or death notice, call 410-539-7700. If you have questions regarding home delivery or your subscription, call 888-539-1280 or e-mail us at customersatisfaction@baltsun.com.

Newsroom Leadership

Jay JudgeDirector of Content/Community News and Market Editorjjudge@baltsun.com410-468-2622

Baltimore County

Taylor DevilleReporter, Catonsville & Arbutus Times, Towson Times, Baltimore County tdeville@baltsun.com410-332-6741
Craig ClarySports reporter, Catonsville & Arbutus Times, Laurel Leader, Baltimore Countycclary@baltsun.com410-332-6426
Allana HaynesEditorial assistant, Baltimore Sun Media Group online, print ahaynes@baltsun.com410-332-6207
Ken WeissContent editor, Towson Times, Catonsville & Arbutus Times, North County Newskweiss@baltsun.com410-332-6923

Harford County

Wayne CarterEditor, Aegis, Recordwayne.carter@theaegis.com410-332-6749
David AndersonReporter, Aegis, Recorddaanderson@theaegis.com410-332-6749
Randall McRobertsSports writer, Aegis, Recordrmcroberts@theaegis.com410-332-6718
James WhitlowReporter, Aegis, Recordjwhitlow@baltsun.com

Howard County

Erin HardyEditor, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timesehardy@baltsun.com410-332-6289
Ana FaguyGovernment reporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timesafaguy@baltsun.com
Brent KennedySports editor, Baltimore Sun Media Groupbkennedy@baltsun.com410-332-6605
Katie McClellandContent editor, Laurel Leader; Arts editor/reporter, Howard County Timeskvjones@baltsun.com410-332-6526
Jacob Calvin MeyerReporter, Columbia Flier, Howard County Timesjameyer@baltsun.com

Photography

Jeff BillDirector of photography, Baltimore Sun Mediajeff.bill@baltsun.com410-332-6944
Matt ButtonStaff photographer, Aegis, Record, Baltimore Sun Media Groupmbutton@theaegis.com410-838-4400
Brian KristaStaff photographer, Baltimore Sun Media Groupbkrista@tronc.com410-332-6724
Advertisement
Advertisement