Dom DeLuise

<br>
The man could make cartoon characters come to life with his voice. He could also hold his own among the likes of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003129" title="Dean Martin" href="/topic/entertainment/music/dean-martin-PECLB003129.topic">Dean Martin</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003020" title="Jerry Lewis" href="/topic/entertainment/jerry-lewis-PECLB003020.topic">Jerry Lewis</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000692" title="Mel Brooks" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/mel-brooks-PECLB000692.topic">Mel Brooks</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003965" title="Gene Wilder" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/gene-wilder-PECLB003965.topic">Gene Wilder</a>, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000795" title="Sid Caesar" href="/topic/entertainment/sid-caesar-PECLB000795.topic">Sid Caesar</a>. And his comedic timing kept <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003521" title="Burt Reynolds" href="/topic/entertainment/burt-reynolds-PECLB003521.topic">Burt Reynolds</a> in stitches in those <a href="http://movies.zap2it.com/movies/smokey-and-the-bandit-ii/256"><b>"Smokey and the Bandit II"</b></a>outtakes. How could you not like<a href="http://movies.zap2it.com/p/dom-deluise/72308"><b> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001336" title="Dom DeLuise" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/dom-deluise-PECLB001336.topic">Dom DeLuise</a></b></a>? And then he kept the comedy going with his three sons, all actors.
zap_domdeluise_pg


The man could make cartoon characters come to life with his voice. He could also hold his own among the likes of Dean Martin, Jerry Lewis, Mel Brooks, Gene Wilder, and Sid Caesar. And his comedic timing kept Burt Reynolds in stitches in those "Smokey and the Bandit II"outtakes. How could you not like Dom DeLuise? And then he kept the comedy going with his three sons, all actors.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun