Outstanding Actress, TV drama

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000239" title="Patricia Arquette" href="/topic/entertainment/patricia-arquette-PECLB000239.topic">Patricia Arquette</a>, "Medium" <br>
<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004166" title="Glenn Close" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/glenn-close-PECLB004166.topic">Glenn Close</a>, "Damages" <br>
<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002217" title="Mariska Hargitay" href="/topic/entertainment/television/mariska-hargitay-PECLB002217.topic">Mariska Hargitay</a>, "Law & Order: SVU" <br>
<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002482" title="Holly Hunter" href="/topic/entertainment/holly-hunter-PECLB002482.topic">Holly Hunter</a>, "Saving Grace" <br>
<b><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003116" title="Julianna Margulies" href="/topic/entertainment/julianna-margulies-PECLB003116.topic">Julianna Margulies</a>, "The Good Wife"</b><br>
<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003653" title="Kyra Sedgwick" href="/topic/entertainment/kyra-sedgwick-PECLB003653.topic">Kyra Sedgwick</a>, "The Closer"
zap-sag-nominations-actress-tv-drama

( Getty )

Patricia Arquette, "Medium"
Glenn Close, "Damages"
Mariska Hargitay, "Law & Order: SVU"
Holly Hunter, "Saving Grace"
Julianna Margulies, "The Good Wife"
Kyra Sedgwick, "The Closer"

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun