Those are different awards

The audience in L.A.'s <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLENT000208" title="Nokia Theater" href="/topic/entertainment/music/nokia-theater-PLENT000208.topic">Nokia Theatre</a> was enthusiastic, to say the least. Until <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764637" title="George Lopez " href="/topic/entertainment/television/george-lopez--PECLB0017764637.topic">George Lopez</a>, presenting the award for favorite movie actress, made a joke about the nominees (winner <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000738" title="Sandra Bullock" href="/topic/entertainment/sandra-bullock-PECLB000738.topic">Sandra Bullock</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000179" title="Jennifer Aniston" href="/topic/entertainment/jennifer-aniston-PECLB000179.topic">Jennifer Aniston</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000366" title="Drew Barrymore" href="/topic/entertainment/drew-barrymore-PECLB000366.topic">Drew Barrymore</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005266" title="Anne Hathaway" href="/topic/entertainment/anne-hathaway-PECLB005266.topic">Anne Hathaway</a> and Kristen Stewart) and celebrity-nudity tracker <a href="http://blog.zap2it.com/frominsidethebox/2009/12/best-celebrity-nude-scenes-of-2009-californications-eva-amurri-tops-the-list.html">Mr. Skin</a>. Crickets.<br>
<br>
<i>-- Rick Porter, <a href="http://www.zap2it.com">Zap2it</a></i>
zap-pca-2010-best-worst-george-lopez-mr-skin

( Getty Images )

The audience in L.A.'s Nokia Theatre was enthusiastic, to say the least. Until George Lopez, presenting the award for favorite movie actress, made a joke about the nominees (winner Sandra Bullock, Jennifer Aniston, Drew Barrymore, Anne Hathaway and Kristen Stewart) and celebrity-nudity tracker Mr. Skin. Crickets.

-- Rick Porter, Zap2it

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
  • Home Delivery Home Delivery

PHOTO GALLERIES

TOP VIDEO

CONNECT WITH US


2013 YEAR IN REVIEW
Look for this special section in your
Baltimore Sun newspaper on Dec. 29, 2013.
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Google Plus
  • RSS Feeds
  • Mobile Alerts and Apps

Contact Us | Newsroom directory | Social Sun